Special Announcement!

  
Hello WordPress loves! I wanted to take a moment to announce that my husband and I are expecting our very first bundle of joy in March! This little blessing is exactly the reason as to why I’ve been MIA the last few months. Unfortunately, I was not blessed by the pregnancy gods to having a smooth and easy pregnancy. I’ve been suffering with extreme all-day nausea, vomiting, exhaustion amongst many other symptoms, which include losing 16 lbs! In no way am I complaining or saying this baby won’t be worth it, but it has been very difficult to go to work and come home, let alone have a social life – so for that, I apologize!

I am feeling a lot better now and will be back on my blogging game very soon. I’ve got some exciting collabs in the works and new products to write about.

Hope everyone is having a wonderful week! And you can always catch up with my on Instagram at IAMBEAUTYBEEXO.

XOXO, Bee

15 thoughts on “Special Announcement!

  1. Congratulations dear! I hope the pregnancy doesn’t treat you too horribly in the next few months! Just think of the little bundle of joy you’ll be cuddling at the end πŸ™‚ xx

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much! I’m trying to keep my eye on the prize, but it’s hard when it’s your first and you’re not sure what to expect or feel. I just hope 2nd trimester will be MUCH better πŸ™‚ XO

      Like

Leave a Reply

