Maybelline Lash Senational Mascara

I’m pretty picky when it comes to mascara and I never ever gravitate towards a rubber brush. Most of them tend to hurt my eye area and lashes! My eyes are pretty sensitive since I’m a contact lens wearer and I can’t stand a mascara with a scent to it. This mascara was purchased from Target for around $6 and I couldn’t decide between this one and The Rocket. I chose this one because of the curved brush which is something I don’t usually go for. This is one of the BEST mascara a I’ve ever tried! The formula is amazing, no harsh scent (like with the Maybelline Colossal) and it is extremely pigmented. I’m so glad I chose this one and I will repurchase once it’s out.

Two is better than one.

My all time HOLY GRAIL is the Loreal Voluminous Carbon Black. This mascara really thickens the lashes and extends them while the Maybelline separates, curls, and perfects. They’re the perfect pair!

IMG_6688-0
What’s your favorite mascara?

XOXO, Bee

3 thoughts on “Maybelline Lash Senational Mascara

  1. Pingback: MAC Studio Sculpt Superblack Lash | i am beauty bee

Leave a Reply

